[Error: Unable to find the property named 'HeadContent'.]
Electrolux ICON® 24" Built-In Dishwasher with Perfect Dry™ System is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_E24ID75SPS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_electrolux
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 122ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Read Reviews

Share

Electrolux ICON® 24'' Built-In Dishwasher with Perfect Dry™ System

E24ID75SPS

$1,549 MSRP

Features

Manuals

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many features! The best dishwasher I’ve owned. The features are amazing.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quietness of this dishwasher! Love how sleek this is! Plus the lighted message of ‘Clean’ on the floor is cool!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Upgraded to this model from our builder. Wanted a quiet dishwasher and that it is. Hard to fill rinse a id as the receptacle is an odd design. Washed dishes well. They are dry when cycle is done. I might add that this is my second dishwaher. First one kept shutting off randomly. Repairs never could fix issue.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the extras! This was an upgrade when I purchased my home. I love the little extras such as the LED light display that is on the floor telling you how much time is left on the cycle. I love the LED lit inside too. I do wish that it had a food grinder. I hate having to rinse the dishes before I put them into the dish washer. I'm not a fan of having to clean the filters so often. The third rack is nice for the little things and extra silverware. Over all it has a nice look.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done. Lots of bells and whistles. We've has this for a couple of weeks and it seems to be doing a great job. It's a beautiful looking machine and matches our Electrolux induction stove. The controls are hidden when the door is closed and there is a wide selection of options. The 30-minute clean option is very convenient and works well for us if dishes aren't too dirty. We like the adjustable middle rack and the light that projects on the floor to tell you the progress of your wash. It's nice and quiet too. I'm still getting used to having a third rack (the top one) but it's good for large flat items. A couple of minor features I don't like are: - the dish rack tines are angled and that makes loading harder - there are two back stops on the bottom rack that prevent it from rolling out all the way. My big test for a dishwasher is (apart from the obvious) is whether or not it will clean tea stains off cups. This one (unlike our last one) does that on the longer cycles.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Quiet! This was a part of the appliance package that came with my new home. I love it!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn’t dry the dishes as well as I hoped it would but I love the digital timer and look of it
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drying is much better than the prior model I had I got this model as a replacement under my extended service warranty, and it seems quieter and certainly dries better than the prior model
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not so smart appliance This is a good product. the only problem we have had is that once we program the cycle and set the delay start, if the door is opened to add dishes, it is necessary to press start again otherwise it wont work
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the countdown light on floor Upgraded appliances in new build to this all our other electrolux appliances are amazing I will first say but the 2 dishwashers are duds sadly. They look great, and the features are nice but they are not good for loading and dont clean all that well and take forever. To be fair we are comparing these dishwashers to the best of the best weve previously had so I'm sure they are better than we think but just not as nearly good as others weve had. Stove, wall ovens and convection microwave from electrolux are awsome though on a better note.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sleek clean design yet doesn’t clean all dishes Our dishwasher has a basic clean design and makes a bold statement in our kitchen, yet unfortunately doesn’t quite do the job of cleaning everything well. We also wish it had built in disposal... it is very nice many of the racks fold down to accommodate large pots or dish ware...
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Appliance Ever I bought a stove, microwave and diswasher less than 5 years ago. The microwave stopped working 3 months ago and the dishwasher just broke tonight (pump won't shut off and control panel is shot). Don't waste your money on these products. They look great but mechanically are junk.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dishes not dry We just moved to the new house and was happy to notice the dishwasher was running so quietly we hardly hear any noise. However, after washing I noticed the dishes do not get dry, the glass and other dishes were wet. It is very disappointing . Check other people’s review I am very concerned with the performance. Wish I had chosen other brands. It would another expense if i replace it.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not dry the dishes at all. I bought this dishwasher 3 months ago and it doesn't dry the dishes. Buyers beware!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst dishwasher We’ve owned We built a house and we ordered top of the line Electrolux Appliances. Dishwasher is really bad it will stop in the middle of the program. Very noisy you can hear the fan during the drying cycle. Don't waste your money!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst dishwasher I’ve owned My dishwasher is just over a year and have had nothing but problems. Dishes do not get clean. Tablet do not dissolve unless you throw them in bottom of unit. I woke up and dishwasher was making a humming sound. Repair man was not able to find anything. Sometimes in starts on its own. My husband purchased unit and was told this was their top of the line. I had Same dishwasher for 15 years and it did a better job even in the end.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't always complete cycle It randomly doesn't complete the cycle, but it is so intermittent I feel like a can't call for repair as it may not happen when they come to look at it, although it is very inconvenient I need to do something.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good! We bought a complete set of Electrolux Icon appliances for the kitchen in our new home. All gave us lots of problems. We bought the extended warranties because of the number of problems we had in the first year. Electrolux customer service is incredibly hard to deal with though. The bottom rack of the dishwasher never rolled in and out properly, even though TJ it was worked on several times. We also had to replace at least one control panel. Finally we just replaced it even though the warranty had not expired. It just wasn't worth the trouble to keep it.
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_E24ID75SPS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_electrolux
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT