[Error: Unable to find the property named 'HeadContent'.]
Electrolux ICON® 32" Built-In All Freezer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_E32AF85PQS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_electrolux
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Read Reviews

Share

Electrolux ICON® 32'' Built-In All Freezer

E32AF85PQS

$2,499 MSRP

Features

Manuals

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great freezer Our new freezer was part of the appliance package for our new home and now that we've been in for a little while, we love it. It's large enough to hold all the food needed for our large family gatherings.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great freezer Great looking unit and we love it. It works great for our family
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good This came with our new home. It looks great and we get lots of compliments about it.. Ours is actually a side by side counter depth freezer/fridge combo. The appliance has been in the house about year and it works better than any freezer we have ever had. I am personally not a big fan of counter depth appliances, since it limits choices once the appliance is replaced, but if this is what fits your space it is a very good option
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Freezer! We bought this with our new home (just in February) and it has been great. No issues, problems, etc. We were able to consolidate the entire freezer and subfreezer into one unit. Great!!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I love having a side by side stand-alone freezer and refrigerator. The Electrolux replaced older brands that were no longer on the market. I am very happy to have them and hope they will remain on the market for the next time I need to replace! Nothing lasts forever so when you love a product you like to plan for this. They are great. well, lit, and accommodate all of my products. I recommend them for those who have enough space and like this feature of grandeur, separate appliances, and not at the cost of built-ins while looking like build ins.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neighbors developed “fridge envy” My wife and I were having our new house built and I came across the Electrolux Icon full fridge and full freezer combo with trim kit and had our builder customize the cabinets to fit this baby. It was somewhat of a challenge to get the casters installed and required some assistance getting that done but it was smooth sailing with the rest of the install including the trim kit. Now, everyone who visits the house marvels at the size of our fridge and some neighbors even developed “fridge envy”. Totally love the aesthetics...looks more expensive than it is. We’ve only had it a couple of months but loving it so far...the look, the ample space, the lighting, thoughtful design, and relatively quiet. I just hope this full fridge - full freezer combo is durable and keeps on working for years.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and efficient I put a side by side fridge and freezer in my new home. It is beautiful and is adequate for my 7 person family.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size is perfect. We just installed the freezer but initial indications are very positive.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Decision for Refrigerator/Freezer The aesthetics of this fridge are bar none. We did the built in Trim Kit and it turned out beautifully. If you are looking for a built in look - it is the biggest bang for your buck. Keeps things cold and love having that much storage for our family.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ice maker is great. I got this put in my new home last month, we love it. The room is wonderful. the look of both freezer and ref. together is great, looks as good as the 11000 dollar units. would tell anybody to buy this set with trim out kit. Also i had a part missing and i just called them and they shipped the part right out. Great customer service.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value So far we have been very pleased with our new fridge and freezer. Great value, looks awesome, and works great.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We bought this with our new home and have been impressed thus far. It does make a little bit of noise, but nothing more than any other freezer imho.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much space! We paired this with matching refrigerator and trim kit. Units are quiet, look great and have so much accessible space -- all at value proposition so much higher than other "built-in" options.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome looks I've had this about a month now and it has been awesome.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space Bought this freezer. Amazing space, great compartments, ice cream stays soft
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value for the Money While it is a great value for the money the levelling system is cheaply made. Ours stripped out when the installers tried to level the units. Thankfully it was almost level when it did.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plenty of Room! I recently purchased a new home with this freezer installed. It came with an ice maker and love how much room there is to store foods of different sizes. One downside is there is no door dispenser for ice.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great built in look We bought a new house that came with this and the matching Fridge, lots of space, easily adjustable shelves, and we receive lots of compliments as well.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Freezer We are happy with this. Initially was very loud and had to have fan replaced. Electrolux took care of sending out a repairman who took care of it after ordering the part.. It's very quiet now. Stays cold. Tons of space.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some good, some bad I've had a bit of a journey with this unit - 1, it came in bent. Frame was bent and ultimately had to be replaced. 2. Replacement unit drawers wouldn't latch, so those needed to be replaced then as well. Overall, unit looks and functions great now, just has been a journey to get here.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great freezer but very noisy We bought this freezer about a mont ago and like it’s spaciousness and features. A huge negative is the noise it is making when the compressor is running, which happens frequently and for long periods.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible excuse for a high cost item. This fridge/freezer came with the new house. Reviews have all been terrible and I understand why. Almost immediately we had loud noise. Tech came out and recharged it so it would at least hold temp for awhile. Parts ordered. Tech returned to find not all parts were shipped. Had to return the next week. Then ice maker stopped working. Valve was defective. Took weeks to get that going. In the 8 months we've owned this pile of garbage we've have 8 or 9 visits from techs.,
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor ice maker I am not happy at all with the freezer. Drawer was broken inside. Ice maker has made like a waterfall of ice in the back. I only have it for a month. I hate having to call for service on a brand new appliance
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke in 3 months... Waiting a month for repairs The irony. I was asked to write a review by Electrolux marketing. Some automated email to "WIN $1000!" I spent twice that on this freezer (and twice that for the fridge on top). If only they worked, I wouldn't need a contest to maybe make up a little bit of it... 3 months after installation, in a custom wall cabinet built for it, the freezer went kaput. Its been broken more than a month, with 3 separate repair people scheduled: first told us at least a month until they could arrive; second came immediately and told us he couldn't fix it; the last is supposed to come and maybe, just maybe, fix it this week. We'll see. I should have listened to all the reviews... The irony of them emailing me a contest to leave reviews, when they know its broken, might just be demonstrative of Frigidaire/Electrolux's root issues -- no one is paying attention to the details.
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_E32AF85PQS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_electrolux
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT