[Error: Unable to find the property named 'HeadContent'.]
30" Gas Front Control Freestanding Range is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_EI30GF45QS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_electrolux
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Read Reviews

Share

30'' Gas Front Control Freestanding Range

EI30GF45QS

$2,849 MSRP

Features

Manuals

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with purchase Bought this stove several months ago and we love the sleek style and clean display. Easy to use and simple to clean.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well built looks great Matches the electrolux refrigerator perfect the oven cooks food very even and quick everyone that comes to our house loves it. The different size burners workout very well for cooking different meals.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pancake burner FTW!! The middle burner fits our double griddle pancake pan perfectly and every burner heats evenly and cooks so much faster compared to electric! Plus it’s BEAUTIFUL!!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look, great features! We bought this range a couple of moths ago and we love it. My daughter loves the cake and bread feature! Great buy for our family.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this range recently and have been very happy with both the power of the burners and the oven. I look forward to baking and cooking this winter!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookin' with gas! This range had everything we wanted. Simmer burner, fast boil burner, griddle in the middle, knobs on front of stove with display of which burner is which, glide out oven shelf, warming drawer, regular or convection oven, cast iron grates on top split into three sections for easy removal.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new stove Just moved into our new townhouse and so glad we upgraded the kitchen appliance package. This got us Electrolux dishwasher, microwave and range. Love it all!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it since it has I can cook with many pots at the same time
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look Found at my local store, told my wife about it and it was a fit‼️
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking range with nice features. I have had my range for about 2 weeks. I have reviewed the manual a few times. Baked a pizza on bake, great results. Made a batch of biscuits & brownies on the convection bake. Both turned out wonderful. The only thing that I have not been able to find in the manual was about the fan running once the oven is turned off. Looking forward to making a standing rib roast & Turkey.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this range! I finally switched from electric to gas. I have had this range now for almost three months and love cooking with gas. It is easy to clean and looks great too.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the improved display facing front of range instead of top. We are a repeat buyer and find you get a lot more features than other ovens in this category.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality range This range has a variety of useful features, including a griddle that works well for grilling, even when the weather keeps you indoors. The unit is well-made and we expect it will provide years of reliable use.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Great oven with nice features. I like the temperature probe.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Designed for performance This Electrolux range is everything I had hoped it would be. Elegantly designed for a clean look. Cooktop is very functional. The oven’s blue enameled interior is gorgeous and the sliding racks perform a level above the competing brands.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven! I love to cook and when my sons were out and on their own, I got the gas slide in stove/oven with the 2nd oven in the drawer below. It’s the best! I can make beef jerky, I can make a perfect turkey or roast. The self clean does a great job. you can keep your meal warm. There are just too many options. We just bought a condo and no one has gas anything so when we’re retired, i’ll Get the electric one.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features absolutely love the looks with the stainless steele top
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid High Quality Tange First time owning an Electrolux range and I’m very glad with this purchase. This range is extremely well built of high quality materials with a very solid “feel”. The electric war,in drawer is a nice touch as is the simple to use extending oven rack.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stupendous! Is The Electrolux EI30GF45QS! Noting: Recommending this outstanding funtionalistic appliance for value, and all-around quality. This Electrolux range has an elegant design style in appearance and as expected, cooking and baking is pleasureful.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reviews looked good Had gas several years ago and finally was able to get it again
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and powerful! I bought this a month ago to go into my remodeled kitchen. I cannot believe how powerful this stove is. It brings water to boil within a few minutes and the large burner has a hidden tiny burner in it just for melting butter , chocolate etc. I know I'm going to get many years of good use out of this stove. This is a picture of my new stove in my kitchen which is still under construction. As the prettiest thing in the room right now.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakers dream I like to cook, she likes to bake. This range g provides the best of both worlds
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Had No Idea I could not believe how inefficient my 10 year old Range was until the first time I boiled water. I had accepted that it took so long because of the elevation where I live. Not only did it come to a boil so fast I couldn't believe it, but it was a rolling boil like I have never seen here. No more putting on a big pot of water to boil and going to take a shower. Oh, and it looks great too!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT features this is the second Electrolux stove i have purchased in 3 years, they are great
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for the money Had the new range for about 3 months now. Loved it. We did extensive research becoming buying and looked at over 50 models and brands. The price, looks, and performance of the Electrolux made it a clear choice for me.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had everything I was looking for. Have this approximately one month. Best appliance.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am very satisfied with my purchase. Great features.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality and design! I am thrilled with this gas range! First I am proud that it is a product made in the USA! Top features: surface area for cleaning,full grate coverage,variable gas burners for temperature and pot size,ease of control panel,blue oven interior for ability to peek at what is cooking plus bright and cheerful! One of my favorites, the sliding support rack that allows you to extend out and evaluate your cooking progress and then remove without doing a yoga position so you don't burn yourself on the oven frame!!! Absolutely love this!!! Thank you Electrolux!!!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief! The old builder standard range was horrible. This slide in exceeds our expectations. The kitchen is so much cooler too.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish with all the right stuff When purchasing the oven we first purchased it for its looks. After using the stove we found it to be a wonderful and precise machine that makes cooking wonderful. Temp control on oven and convention are on the money. Not only is it great looking but easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_EI30GF45QS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_electrolux
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 329ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT