[Error: Unable to find the property named 'HeadContent'.]
Energy Star Certified
Front Load Electric Dryer with 5 cycles - 8.0 Cu. Ft. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 529.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_EFDC317TIW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_electrolux
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Read Reviews

Share

Front Load Electric Dryer with 5 cycles - 8.0 Cu. Ft.

EFDC317TIW

Electric Dryer with 5 cycles - 8.0 Cu. Ft.

Features

Manuals

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washing Well Bought this a month ago and it is simple, efficient, perfect size for my family.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient and easy to use. About this a month ago and my life has been easier every since so happy.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great washer dryer combination We replaced both our washer and dryer and are so glad we did. The clothes are getting cleaner and dryer than before.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Clothes are dry, and it’s gentle on more delicate clothes.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Great product.. sometimes have to put on heavy duty for normal wash but still good product
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger Drum I love this dryer! It has a much bigger drum than my old one. Less loads, less time to wash clothes!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working great Bought this dude to its reviews and the ability to swap the doors out on the dryer and washer.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bang for the buck We bought this stackable washer for a recent renovation, bringing the laundry upstairs rather than having it in the basement. Saved our marriage....lol. This model (in use for three months now) was perfect for us and its many options but ease of use is just what we needed.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dryer The dryer is very good. I don't have to dry loads twice like my old dryer.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Easy Dryer This dryer is easy to use and dries our clothes well.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low Cost. Works fine. Stackable. Low cost with minimal features; works well. This brand is reported to have better than average reliability.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick dry! I have not used this brand before and I must say that I am impressed. I like all the different settings and the bell to tell you when its done . Drys cloths fast and is pretty quiet too!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought my Electrolux electric dryer 2 months ago. It dries clothes very quickly and they do not end up all wrinkled. Happy with all freatures.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drys quickly I bought this a month ago and so far love it. It drys clothes quickly and is quite. It can also fit my large comforter plus sheets and still drys in under 60 minutes.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dryer I have had this dryer for a year and it works perfectly. I keep it on the normal cycle with the eco setting and it dries everything completely
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent washer! I purchased this machine about two months ago and love it. The different wash cycles Are great. And efficient.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many cycles I bought this after lightening struck my house which damaged my washer and dryer and other electronics. I am enjoying the different cycles it offers and how quiet it is. Excellent choice for me and I would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! We received this dryer as a part of our package when we built our home and we love it! I had not had experience with Electrolux appliances previous to this dryer and so far we love it!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appliance It takes a little getting used to it and figuring out which cycle works best for you. Overall and so far I like it. It’s a bit noisy but mine is in the basement and it obviously doesn’t bother me.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal I've had the dryer for 2 months now. Replaced a 15 year old whirlpool. The Electrolux is Way more efficient and dries much better.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dryer Love that it has 5 cycles and has a large load capacity
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got these with my new house. Had LG before, we love these. They work the same if not better than our front load LG set. Also love the beep that sounds when it’s done.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dryer Our older dryer took 2 or 3 cycles of over an hour to dry clothes. This does an excellent job in 40 minutes. We also like the window in the door!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and quiet I’ve used it for a month now, and it’s so quiet and works great! I love how big it is and the double lint trap. Will definitely be buying again.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Reach In I'm like a big kid about this dryer. Clothes take less time to dry than previous dryers and NO bending!!!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet Dryer I bought this dryer this summer and I love it!!! It is quiet and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dryer This is a very nice dryer. I've only tried a few functions since I just got it.. I normally get the gas dryer but my new home only has an electric hook up. I've noticed some of my clothes don't dry completely if the load is too full or when drying king size bedsheets. I used the auto feature for this. Not sure if it's a feature defect or the norm for an electric dryer. Overall, it's a wonderful dryer.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from runs quiet...if you turn off the end of cycle Came with a new house. Runs quiet...if you turn off the end of cycle alert!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and works well. Perfect for stacking in our limited space in our home. Works great!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! We purchased our dryer over a month ago and love it! It's so efficient and the clothes come out with less wrinkles. The best feature is the time until done...that really helps us keep up with the laundry. This is the best dryer we've ever owned and highly recommend it to anyone. We weren't even aware that Electrolux made washers & dryers, but we sure are glad you do!!
Date published: 2019-09-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_EFDC317TIW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_electrolux
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 453ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT