[Error: Unable to find the property named 'HeadContent'.]
Energy Star Certified
Front Load Perfect Steam™ Gas Dryer with LuxCare® Dry and Instant Refresh - 8.0 Cu. Ft. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_EFMG527UTT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_electrolux
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Read Reviews

Share

Front Load Perfect Steam™ Gas Dryer with LuxCare® Dry and Instant Refresh - 8.0 Cu. Ft.

EFMG527UTT

$1,349 MSRP

Features

Manuals

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features I researched many washers and dryers before buying the Electrolux and I am so happy I did! I love the features and large capacity!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space for a large load! Does a wonderful job We bought these a few months ago and love them! Runs very quiet and dries well! Holds a lot of clothes.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and user friendly. Bought a month ago and it is so simple to use. Love how deep it is and how effective the lint trap is.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them!!! Titanium Washer and dryer set looks amazing and works great. No real/major cons. Glad we made the purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has great features I purchased about a month ago and couldn't be happier
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dryer I bought this dryer about a month ago and absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the washer.... We've had the washer and couldn't be happier with the purchase. We had previously owned simple dryers and were considering replacing in kind. The features in the Electrolux ensure that we made the correct purchase. We've already recommended the model to our neighbors and family.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, large capacity, Purchased one month ago, very happy with procuct. So far only used one setting for everything.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great We've had the dryer for about a month and have had no issues.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features Couldn't be happier with this dryer, all of the options and size
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and features We bought this dryer about a month ago after our last one was dying. this dryer is extremely efficient and runs very quiet. It has so many great features and love using it.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Speak Highly Enough... A few weeks prior to selling my last house, my washing machine broke. Had to replace it and purchased an Electrolux. My previous washer had been a high-end machine...but didn't live up to the Electrolux. Unfortunately for me, the purchaser of the house got a brand new Electrolux washer. Within a week of being in my new home, my wife insisted that we replace the washer and dryer with Electrolux machines. Purchased both a washer and dryer and can't speak highly enough about how well they both work. Quiet, balanced, and with every possible feature and option to make washing and drying easy. Our Electrolux washer/dryer handle clothes, towels, blankets, dog beds, and everything else we can throw at them.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dryer Love the features. The auto timer feature is terrific. Clothes are completely dry when done!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money Bought about a month ago replacing an electric dryer that was not that old but not getting the job don in one cycle. The Gas Electrolux has drastically reduced the drying cycles.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything Glad I decided on these love everything except the doors collect everything
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this in the summer when we have lots of company and it was so great to have a washer & dryer I could rely on and trust to do a good job. It lived up to the salesman suggestion.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buyer This is not just the first time we have purchased front end loaders but first time purchasing Electrolux appliances as well, and LOVE THEM!! My favorite is the different options in the settings, it’s so customizable for your needs, love , love, love them!!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Capacity My last washer lasted 18 years and I was sad to see it go but then I got the new Electrolux and wish I had upgraded years ago. It has so much more capacity and features. My favorite is the quick 18 minute wash as I'm always in a hurry to wash something specific right away.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dryer with wonderful features I bought this Dryer a month ago and I love everything about it so far. I really like the lint system and the Instant Refresh with the Perfect Steam is so awesome! The clothes come out of the dryer ready to use. No ironing! Really sweet! Best dryer I've ever owned.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, especially the refresh cycle My wife and I are very pleased with the dryer. We’ve owned it for about a month now and are very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from door can be switched If you need the doors to open in a certain direction they can be changed on the Electrolux. Great feature for unusual situations.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dyer Bought this machine to replace a dryer that was outdated. It's a fantastic machine with so many great features and settings. Would definitely recommend it to anyone in the market.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great features This unit is very easy to use and has great features that are available at a push of a button or turn of the knob.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Electrolux Dryer Purchased this approx 8 wks ago and due to the remodel of the laundry room, just able to use the dryer and love it simplicity and quietness while in use.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job! Great dryer. It’s quiet, has a large capacity. Was the only one that allowed me to switch BOTH doors around to accommodate my laundry room. Great features
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works FANTASTIC My first brand new dryer and I am absolutely in love with it it works fantastic
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wrinkle release! Have had both washer and dryer for over a month now and at least 15 cycles. These are great machines! Look fabulous and seem ions ahead of my old Maytag in terms of quality. My units are stackable. Led light great and dial is easy to see and use. Lots of options. My clothes are less wrinkled.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the steam option loving all the nice feathures, and options, makes life much eser.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! We bought this dryer a month ago and it works great! Dries even heavy towel loads in one cycle!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy towels I bought my gas dryer to go in my new condo laundry room. I have been so impressed with my towels being really fluffy and all my wash coming out less wrinkled. Some of the sheets almost appear as if they've been ironed. Happy, happy, happy with my laundry pair of electrolux machines.
Date published: 2019-08-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_EFMG527UTT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_electrolux
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT