[Error: Unable to find the property named 'HeadContent'.]
Energy Star Certified
Front Load Perfect Steam™ Washer with LuxCare® Wash - 4.3 Cu. Ft is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 795.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_721
  • loc_en_US, sid_EFLS527UIW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_electrolux
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Read Reviews

Share

Front Load Perfect Steam™ Washer with LuxCare® Wash - 4.3 Cu. Ft

EFLS527UIW

$1,149 MSRP

Features

Manuals

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fast working machine We bought this machine a month ago and so far it has been working great and much better than our previous machine.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Washer I am so happy I read reviews and listened to our saleswoman. I love our washer. It gets my kids clothes extremely clean while still being gentle. My husband fights me to do laundry now... worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We bought our washer and dryer a month ago, and it is exactly what we were looking for!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this about three months ago and I am satisfied with the results.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great washer! The wash cycles are easy to understand and set and the wash cycles are fast. I can put large loads in with no problem. It is also very quiet.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never owned a front loading washer , love it. This washer can handle large loads of laundry. Never have a problem with undissolved washer beads.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Washer We bought this washer about one month ago. It’s the best washer ever! Beautiful to look at! Love the titanium color. So easy to use and is very quiet. The pedestals raise the washer up so that it’s very easy to load and unload your laundry. I’m so happy to have bought this.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice front load washer We've been very happy with this Electrolux. It is well-made, easy to operate, and has every function you need. It does a great job using the minimum amount of water and detergent.. Really glad we decided to buy this model.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extensive features I reviewed many washers and this brand was highly rated in Consumers Reports, and I have not been disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Have this machine for about 1 month no issues. Quick and efficient machine. Worth the investment for a higher priced machine.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Bought Electrolux washer and dryer for new appliances in a new home, and they look great, work great, and the laundry smells super clean and fresh!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall the besr washer and dryer I rate it #1.. I am very happy with my new washer and dryer will recommend it to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this last month I am happy with the way the machine works
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality We could not be happier with the new appliances from Electrolux. Don’t know why we bought the other brands before.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super clean! I bought this washing machine to replace a Samsung top loader. This machine is superior in every way and I'm really enjoying using it!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and quiet So nice and easy to use and very quiet it also has many wash options
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy, even better washer! I brought the washer from our local appliance store and they recommended the Electrolux over the other brands. So glad they did as nothing has ever cleaned better.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new washer & dryer It’s been almost a month since I bought my washer & dryer set and love it! The quick wash & dryer for sports uniforms is great
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner clothes than top loader. Does a great job! Work clothes are cleaner than ever and gentle clothes stay gentle
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything I need and more! Have had this washer now for a few months and I'm still learning about it. Love the options! Wrinkle release is a favorite. It really makes a difference in the final appearance of the clothes! Love the different spin speeds too. But for me, the reversible washer door was a real plus.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great washer ! Love this washer! It holds a lot of clothes and has different washing options to choose from. It remembers your most use cycle for the next load.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved an old family rug I bought this washer 2 months ago and I love it. My clothes come out so clean. I had an old small rag rug that had been in the family for yiears. My choice was try to clean it or throw it away. I choose to try and wash it in my new front load washer. I was so pleased with how it came out. The colors came back and it did not fray. Even my older children noticed how clean it was. One asked me if I bought a new rug. Amazing.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great washer Purchased this a month ago and couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LuxCare perfect steam washer It is quiet on run time which is nice since it is located upstairs. It came with my new house and I had not heard of electrolux appliances. So far am enjoying them. The finished cycle chime is not as offending as the finish buzzer sound on other models. The soap dispenser will take pods and you can put up to two into it.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relatively quiet and great features I bought this about a month ago. The delivery process and set up process went smoothly and took less than 1 hours. So far, I am very pleased with the washer. It is easy to use and cleans well.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electrolux Washer and Dryer I have never had such a wonderful pair of appliances.d Quiet and beautiful.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best washer we ever owned, thank you Percy’s. We bought our washer less than a month ago. I couldn’t be more pleased with its performance. We had previously owned a Bosch. It was terrible. Our Electrolux washer is saving us on water and electricity. We also bought the Electrolux Dryer as well. We are so happy with that as well. Our salesman explained everything about it and we are grateful to him we made this choice. We also bought the matching dryer and are very pleased with it.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this three weeks ago and love it! It is quiet and does a great job of cleaning my clothes. I am impressed with all the available settings and have used a number of them
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them!!! Titanium Washer and dryer set looks amazing and works great. No real/major cons. Glad we made the purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quiet!!! This washer is great! We just had a new baby and this washer helps get out all the funky stains that come with a newborn! It also is so fast!
Date published: 2019-11-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_721
  • loc_en_US, sid_EFLS527UIW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_electrolux
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT