[Error: Unable to find the property named 'HeadContent'.]
Energy Star Certified
Front Load Perfect Steam™ Washer with LuxCare® Wash - 4.3 Cu. Ft is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 864.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_785
  • loc_en_US, sid_EFLS527UIW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_electrolux
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Read Reviews

Share

Front Load Perfect Steam™ Washer with LuxCare® Wash - 4.3 Cu. Ft

EFLS527UIW

$1,149 MSRP

Features

Manuals

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Washer When our old washer stopped working after 20 years, we were not sure what model to purchase as a replacement. After researching and then going to the dealer that we use, we ended up purchasing the Electrolux washer. Since being delivered in early December, we really appreciate the features on our new machine and the amount of cloths that you can do at one time. It was a great purchase for us!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! I bought this to replace my top brand name washer and boy this is a game changer! I love the active wear option and to steam clean, you’ll get out every spot! We are an active soccer and tennis family and the spots we get on our clothes has made them short lived, especially sweatshirts. Fear not anymore, keep your favorites looking there best wash after wash - this washer gets all the spots lifted! I love the light and tray dispenser. This is the washer of 2020! You’ll love this washer! Technology and masterfully designed!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use, excellent service, product true I love getting up and having the ability to clean my clothes. Best purchase I have made
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Bought this machine 3 months ago fir our new house. Love everything about it! Easy to operate.....a choice of numerous washing choices ...a sleek design
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big capacity I have been using this washer for about 2 months now. Fits perfectly in my newly remodeled bathroom. I love it! Easy to use with clear options for different types of clothes. I also love its modern design and lighting.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Washer! We bought this washer a month ago and we are very happy with our purchase. I really like all of the wash options and I really like having a light in the washer.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large capacity, quiet machine We are very happy with our Electrolux washer. It has a huge capacity so we can wash our king size quilt. It is also extremely quiet and had a great dispenser system for soap and other products. And on top of it all it is American built,
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Washing Machine We purchased this about a month ago. I am extremely satisfied with the washing machine. The clothes come out extremely clean and smelling really good. I really like the Pod dispenser. It works really well. This is the best front loading washer we have ever purchased and this would be our fourth front loading washer. It was well worth the money.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electrolux washer I absolutely love my electrolux washer very efficient and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! With a family of 9, this washer has been a life saver. The efficiency and super clean results are so appreciated by this mom.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More features than we expected Very pleased with our purchase. Very quiet compared to our old ones.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built machine I'm very happy with my new washer! Its easy to use
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quiet I have been using it for a couple of weeks and I am happy with it. It cleans nicely and there are plenty of cycle options. It is quiet too.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saving stackables Love the sanitizing feature and the large capacity!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! Just what you expect from electrolux Love just love these appliance. Easy to use and excellent results. We just retired and have used Electrolux appliances our entire life! Quality and dependable and they last.moe&shelly
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate! Bought this unit last month and it does everything that was advertised.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Washer! I am very pleased with all of the features of this excellent washer.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great washer and dryer! Have had a Maytag, Samsung, Speed Queen and By far Electrolux is the best!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Better Washing machine I've always had Maytag but with the recommendation of the appliance store, I purchased this Electrolux. The results of every wash is great. The clothes not only are much cleaner, but the spin cycle gets the clothes well rung out ready for the dryer.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock Star Washer Love my new Electrolux Front Load Perfect Steam Washer! I cannot walk by it without admiring it. Love the sleek, modern design! Great features! My clothes are washed and rinsed perfectly, from delicates to heavy duty. Love the large tub capacity. As a retired nurse, I know how valuable the steam function this washer offers can be-germ eliminator for sure! I can really appreciate how quiet it is and the spin mechanism is remarkable. I find that I can dry my clothes in half the time saving energy and money. This is by far, the best front load washer that I have ever owned! Thank you, Electrolux!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet with many options. I love the light in the washer! The doors are big and easy to view. It is quiet and I have many options to choose from when washing my laundry. I have really cut down on the amount of soap needed, too.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fast working machine We bought this machine a month ago and so far it has been working great and much better than our previous machine.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Washer I am so happy I read reviews and listened to our saleswoman. I love our washer. It gets my kids clothes extremely clean while still being gentle. My husband fights me to do laundry now... worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We bought our washer and dryer a month ago, and it is exactly what we were looking for!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this about three months ago and I am satisfied with the results.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great washer! The wash cycles are easy to understand and set and the wash cycles are fast. I can put large loads in with no problem. It is also very quiet.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never owned a front loading washer , love it. This washer can handle large loads of laundry. Never have a problem with undissolved washer beads.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Washer We bought this washer about one month ago. It’s the best washer ever! Beautiful to look at! Love the titanium color. So easy to use and is very quiet. The pedestals raise the washer up so that it’s very easy to load and unload your laundry. I’m so happy to have bought this.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice front load washer We've been very happy with this Electrolux. It is well-made, easy to operate, and has every function you need. It does a great job using the minimum amount of water and detergent.. Really glad we decided to buy this model.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extensive features I reviewed many washers and this brand was highly rated in Consumers Reports, and I have not been disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-29
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_785
  • loc_en_US, sid_EFLS527UIW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_electrolux
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 453ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT