[Error: Unable to find the property named 'HeadContent'.]
Reviewed.com: Best of Year Energy Star Certified
Front Load Perfect Steam™ Washer with LuxCare® Wash and SmartBoost® - 4.4 Cu.Ft. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1942.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_1799
  • loc_en_US, sid_EFLS627UTT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_electrolux
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Read Reviews

Share

Front Load Perfect Steam™ Washer with LuxCare® Wash and SmartBoost® - 4.4 Cu.Ft.

EFLS627UTT

$1,399 MSRP

Features

Manuals

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results - less tine This is my 2nd front loader and the time per cycle is significantly quicker with better results. From sanitize to activewear the programmed cycles are a time saver among with it remembering how you set up washes. Great choice.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet Washer We had 3 different stores recommend the Electrolux washer and dryer so we decided to get it. We have been so happy with it! Great pre-set buttons, it's quiet, and I love how it doesn't smell bad! Our other washer never felt like it got our clothes clean. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far it’s great We’ve only had it for a month but so far it’s great. Easy to operate, lots of options, cleans well
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, quieter than our old front load. Have had 1 month extremely happy with features and cleaning.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very quiet, does a great job cleaning. Lots of wash cycles.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying all the features We’ve had this washer for about a month & appreciate how it washes. Whether the load is small or large, full of delicates or farm work clothes, it cleans spectacularly!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! We primarily bought this machine and the matching dryer because of their test results in Consumer Reports and the fact that the doors could be reversed. So far so good and we hope they last as long as the machines they replaced.(23 years!)
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great washer Performs excellent-definitely recommend. Machines are made of great quality materials. Doors don’t sag, not flimsy at all. Clothes cleaned with fresh and softness results
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent machine I bought it on August 30 and I am happy with the performance of the Electrolux brand machine
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features We bought this almost a year ago. We love the cycles and it’s sleek look.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased So far seems like a great purchase, hopefully wont need to update!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Amazing Washer and Dryer We purchased these a month ago. They are extremely user friendly, quiet and clean like nothing I've ever owned.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to program I am very happy with this machine I thought it has a lot of programming features but I followed the instructions and found it easy to use
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quiet! I love this washer. It is quiet, doesn’t walk, and has a ton of features. I replaced a ten year old set with this set, and I just love it.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern and functional I bought the washer this past spring when I was six months pregnant with my first child. I wanted a quality, reliable washer that would give me peace of mind when washing my baby’s tiny clothes. It was a great choice, looks good, works well with good features, and makes doing the laundry not much of a chore at all!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and easy to use Love this washer- clean, efficient with lots of settings and so easy to use
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I'm very happy with my new washer! It also cuts the time clothes spend in the dryer.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern look I bought the washer about two months ago. I never had Electrolux machine before. After careful research I choose this washer . I am perfectly satisfied . The look is modern and sharp, very nice design. The programming is very easy , very logical and it can satisfy every possible need . I truly enjoy the simplicity of the operation and the very wide range of programming. The machine is real quiet. It can accommodate a large load . It cleans real nicely , I am absolutely satisfied , I can highly recommend this washer without any reservation!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to use. Bought this about six weeks ago and am thrilled with the results. I low the max spin option. Clothes dry so much faster. I washed 2 king size blankets at the same time in it today.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Love all the features I bought this a month ago and I love it! I do laundry sheets every day for work so I do a lot of laundry! This is the best washer out there. So happy I splurged and got a good one
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features So far so good !! I real good luck with the first set so that’s why I went. back !
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features I bought it about a month ago and I can’t stop washing clothes in it.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wash! Bought this as I gave 3 dogs and needed a hard working machine. Fits the bill perfectly.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! After having to call a repair service over and over for my other name brand washer and dryer, I asked the service guy for advice and he says he never hardly gets a call on Electrolux brand. After owning an Electrolux washer and dryer for 8 years, he was right as I have never had a problem with them. We had to leave them behind in the sale of our house, we bought newer models. I could not be happier as they wash clothes beautifully, are quiet, fast drying times and the new pod dispenser a great.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean laundry I have washed things that I haven't been able to get stains out for years. Fantastic.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seems like a well built unit Working great so far after a month of use, clothes come out clean like you;d expect.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best washer I've owned! This is my 3rd front load washer and the first one I have been totally satisfied with. Cleans great and so quiet compared to the last one.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still love it after first month of ownership! The washer has numerous wash cycle choices to match how I do laundry. Runs very quiet and I enjoy and make use of the large capacity.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and does a great job cleaning . We bought this product about two months ago. It's a pleasure to use with the front loading. It does an excellent job getting all the laundry clean and fresh smelling.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cleanest Clothes We love our electrolux washer, our clothes have never felt and smelled so clean!
Date published: 2019-10-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_1799
  • loc_en_US, sid_EFLS627UTT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_electrolux
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 429ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT