[Error: Unable to find the property named 'HeadContent'.]
Reviewed.com: Best of Year Energy Star Certified
Front Load Perfect Steam™ Washer with LuxCare® Wash and SmartBoost® - 4.4 Cu.Ft. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2203.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_2045
  • loc_en_US, sid_EFLS627UTT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_electrolux
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Read Reviews

Share

Front Load Perfect Steam™ Washer with LuxCare® Wash and SmartBoost® - 4.4 Cu.Ft.

EFLS627UTT

$1,399 MSRP

Features

Manuals

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! Bought washer and dryer. Both seem to work great! Use only one pod and clothes come out smelling great and so clean. Never had a front loader before... so this is great. Only thing is that normal cycle seems long and drying time as well but maybe they work differently than my old Maytag machines.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans clothes much better than previous washer 6 weeks into ownership and very happy with purchase. Multiple functions that take a while to master all of the wash options.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This washer ROCKS! I purchased a couple of weeks ago and have been in AWE ever since!! This washer is magnificent, I truly didn't know what I was missing out on!! You guys did good!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I redid my laundry & kitchen and added the the washer & dryer stackable set. I love the extra spin cycles, the athletic wear wash and other specific washing options!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this amazing washer for the past month and a half. It definitely washes clothes better, mixes the detergent to make sure it’s evenly spread throughout, and has amazing features.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this one to replace an older Electrolux machine I had that was older but I love dis brand it is real reliable
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never cleaner! Put clothes have never been cleaner! Great options and features for every situation!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Bought a month ago along with the matching dryer. Great options. Love the steam option.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I ever made I bought this 2 months ago for our first home and my first time ever owning a washer and I am so glad I spent the extra money to get this model.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product by reputable company My wife and I bought the Electrolux washer and dryer over a month ago. Both products have delivered as advertised. Are clothes are clean an fresh smelling at all times. The delay feature allows us to do laundry overnight or when we are at work.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I have had this washer for a little over 2 months and really love it so far. It is quiet and really easy to use!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great washer, low water use and soap Bought 1 month ago and enjoying the features and water efficiency. We only use a tablespoon of soap and cleans well.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot Say Enough Good Things My husband and I replaced our 14 year old front loading washer machine with the Electrolux 627 model (top of the line). We conducted extensive research before making our purchase including reading reviews and speaking with appliance repair businesses to find out what brands are more reliable. The Electrolux was a little ,ire but it has some features other similarly priced washers do not possess such as the detergent monitor, dedicated “pod” holder, and the cycle spin if you don’t remove your clothes from the washer promptly when the cycle has completed. I also like the controls...easy to read, tells you an accurate amount of time remaining in the cycle spin, and rubber gadget in the front door is designed to have any water residue in the gasket drain out to prevent mildew from getting in the gasket. Our clothes appear to be washing cleaner and the spin cycle really wrings out the water. The other contender when we were shopping was the LG washer without the secondary washer underneath the main washer (a feature that we felt could be problematic with time). Bottomline- We felt the Electrolux is a notch above the LG washer. We briefly looked at the Samsung washer and eliminated it right away. We also wanted a washer from a manufacturer where it’s more of their core competency. The washer comes with a good warranty; therefore, we did not purchase a maintenance plan nor felt we needed to do so because of the washer’s reliability.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Unit MY Wife and I bought this and it works fantastically well.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most features I've seen in a washer. I did lots of research and I"m so glad I bought this brand.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this MACHINE! Love the light inside the washer. It's quiet and does an EXCELLENT job removing stains & getting clothes super clean!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good machine I’ve had this for approximately 1 month. Works great so far.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful features i bought this set a 6 weeks ago. looks wonderful and efficiency is great.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs Up After seeing it at the top of multiple "best washing machines" review lists we chose this washer to replace a top-loading Maytag that had the drum fused/seized to the drive. The home warranty help offset the higher cost.. We're washing cloth diapers at least every other day and it's doing the job. Lots of features we haven't explored/figured out yet but we're happy with it so far. One thing we've discovered is that it tends to need even less detergent than you think, especially when we sprinkle in a little OxiClean powder on top of the diapers.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaceful Laundry Room Purchases Electrolux washer and dryer for our new house. SO much quieter than any other units we have owned!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The king of loundry washers My clooth looks so clean like new, i love the steam and wrinkling feauture.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient. Super quiet i have always had front load washers. This one spins so quietly. The clothes are clean and almost dry. It is roomy enough for my king size comforter. I have a baby and the sanitize mode works well. So far I am really pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pod feature This washing machine is fantastic. We love that the detergent is mixed with water before it touches our clothing!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Looked for a front loading washer that would “last”. Good reviews on-line and we liked the features and good looks of this model.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Washer and dryer These machines are without a doubt the best washer/dryers I have ever had.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really cleans! I bought this machine on the recommendation of the sales lady. It was more money than I wanted to pay but so far, I love it. My old machine wouldn’t clean my clothes. In fact, sometimes the clothes would come out of the washer with dry spots and new stains! I love this front load washer which cleans my clothes thoroughly and gently.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so far We researched tons of companies and washer dryer combination before deciding to purchase. This washer has never given us any problems and we’ve had it for three months now, and it washes efficiently and thoroughly. The only thing that I was confused by it said water remains in the soap dispensing area long after we’ve run it, I’m not sure if that’s normal or not but it is the case with ours. We are happy so far though!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and dependable It’s a great washer, I have two of them. I bought an Electrolux washer for my house in Italy and it’s such a good machine that I bought one for my house in America, and also the matching dryer.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent washer Bought this bad boy a month ago and couldn’t be happier, switched from a top loader and will never look back. Gets clothes clean fast and extracts so much water you Barely need a drier. Man I love this product......:)
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast of a machine Bought the washer dryer pair a year ago because our previous ones died. I never heard of electrolux but was thoroughly impressed with the build quality and the ability of the machines. We have two friends that just bought houses and we recommended electrolux to them. We recently bought the 5 year warranty for the machines and plan on keep purchasing electrolux in the future.
Date published: 2019-12-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_2045
  • loc_en_US, sid_EFLS627UTT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_electrolux
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 307ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT